Rambler's Top100
   About the company
   Our partners
   and customers
   Navigating systems
   and gyros
   Medical
   equipment
   Driven
   undersea equipment
   Services
   The price-list
   Contacts
Development and production of navigating systems and devices
on the basis of laser gyros

The Medical devices.

Noninvasive laser diagnostic systems of a series "LAZDICOM"

The laser noninvasive diagnostic systems of a series "LAZDICOM" is created together with Laboratory of medical and physical research of Moscow Regional Research and Clinical Institute "MONIKI" named after M.F.Vladimirskiy as well as together with the State R&D Institute "POLUS" since Jan. 2000. These systems are functioning on a basis of a simultaneous application of methods of Laser Doppler flowmetry (LDF), laser fluorescent diagnostics (LFD) and reflectance tissues oximetry (RTO). It allows a doctor with the use of total diagnostic data from different diagnostic channels to execute complex functional examinations of patients estimating better any delicate specialties in theirs micro-hemodynamics, oxygen metabolism in tissues, microcirculatory disorders, etc.          First in the World pilot model of such class of laser diagnostic equipment had been created and developed in 200-2003 under the international research and development Project #1001, supported by International Scientific and Technology Center (ISTC). A collaborator of the Project was the French company "CILAS".

   

The system is a table-located laser-electronic unit with an optical fiber as a diagnostic probe, so it is useful for external as well as for different into-cavity or endoscopic, gastroscopic, etc. procedures. For the medical staff the diagnostic procedure consists only in bringing of optical fiber probe to a slight contact with biotissue and reading the result from the monitor's screen.

One of variants of the system has been created in 2006 together with SPE “LAZMA” Ltd. Company.

Main areas of its application in medicine:

  • Oncology and radiology: diagnostics of malignant tumors, an estimation of the oxygen status of tumors;
  • Angiology: instrumental registration of blood microcirculation in tissues, an assessment of functioning of shunts and capillaries;
  • Endoscopy: an estimation of stages of erosive-ulcer and tumoral processes;
  • Endocrinology: an estimation of levels of trophic infringements in extremities at a diabetes;
  • Professional pathology: an estimation of vascular and trophic infringements at vibrating illness (white finger syndrome) and bronho-pulmonary pathologies;
  • Surgery: a choice of a place of a fence (formation) of a transplant, definition of degree of its viability;
  • Surgery: determination of type of a tissue at microsurgery operations with stem cells.

   

This variant of the system has passed all official state technical and clinical trials and has got on 05.11.2009 the Federal Registration Certificate of the Russian Federal Agency of Healthcare Inspection and Social Development No. FSR 2009/05953 as well as the Certificate of Safety of Gosstandard of the Russian Federation No. ROSS RU.IM18.V01611.

lasdiagn4_.jpg    lasdiagn5_.jpg    lasdiagn6_.jpg

Registered and determined main medical parameters:

  • index of tissue’s blood perfusion (Im) as a function of time;
  • functional pulse-saturation of oxyhemoglobin in arterial blood of the system of blood microcirculation (SpO2) as a function of time;
  • functional saturation of oxyhemoglobin fraction in a mixed peripheral blood of the system of blood microcirculation (StO2) as a function of time;
  • relative volume of all fractions of hemoglobin (volume of blood) in a tested tissue's volume (Vb) as a function of time;
  • an index of perfusional saturation of the oxygen in a blood (StO2m);
  • parameter of a specific oxygen utilization in a tissue (U);
  • frequency rhythms of regulation of microcirculation parameters (miogenic rhythm, neurogenic one, endothelial, etc.) at performance of the base functional test;
  • functional reserves in the system of blood microcirculation and the type of blood microcirculation in tissues of the patient (normal type, hyperemic type, spastic one) at performance of loading functional tests with arterial occlusion;
  • coefficients of fluorescent contrast of tissue (transcutanous indexes of content of the substances in a tissue) under excitation of fluorescence in ultraviolet (365 nm), green (532 nm) and red (635 nm) spectral wavebands, which indicate a content in the tissue and activity of different tissue’s enzymes and proteins (collagen, elastin, NADH, FAD, lipopigments, porphyrins, etc.).

The general ideology of systems of a series "LAZDICOM" as well as features of their design are protected by Russian patents No. RU 2234242 and No. RU 2337608, and also the international application forms on the PCT procedures with numbers of publications WO 03/077756 and WO/2008/140355.

 

     
Rambler's
Top100

О компании
   Наши партнеры
   и заказчики
   Гирокомпасы
   Медицинские
   приборы
   Другое
   оборудование
   Услуги
   Прайс-лист
   Контакты
Разработка и производство навигационных систем и приборов на базе
лазерных гироскопов

Медицинские приборы.

Неинвазивные лазерные диагностические комплексы серии «Лаздиком»

Неинвазивные лазерные диагностические комплексы серии «ЛАЗДИКОМ» разрабатываются совместно с лабораторией медико-физических исследований МОНИКИ и ФГУП «НИИ ПОЛЮС» начиная с 2000г. Они сочетано реализуют в себе методы лазерной доплеровской флоуметрии, оптической тканевой оксиметрии и лазерной флюоресцентной диагностики. Это позволяет врачам не просто получать арифметическую сумму диагностической информации, которую можно было бы собрать каждым отдельным методом, а проводить достаточно многоплановые, функциональные обследования пациента, направленные на выявление тонких индивидуальных особенностей в кровоснабжении и метаболизме мягких тканей человека с использованием одновременных и совокупных диагностических данных по разным диагностическим методикам и каналам.   Первый в мире пилотный образец (макет) такого класса диагностического оборудования был разработан в 2000-2003г. в рамках международного проекта МНТЦ №1001, коллаборатором которого выступала французская фирма "CILAS".

   

В качестве датчика и устройства доставки излучения к биоткани и обратно в диагностических комплексах «ЛАЗДИКОМ» используется для всех диагностических методов единое оптическое волокно (оптоволоконный жгут). Использование оптического волокна позволяет легко проводить не только поверхностные обследования пациента (кожа), но и осуществлять любые внутриполостные диагностические исследования - обследовать полость рта, желудочно-кишечный тракт (через эндоскоп), проводить процедуры "лазерной" бронхоскопии, колоноскопии и т.п.

Один из вариантов комплекса был реализован в 2006г. совместно с ООО «НПП «ЛАЗМА»».

Основные области его применения в медицине:

  • Онкология и радиология: диагностика злокачественных перерождений, оценка кислородного статуса опухолей;
  • Ангиология: объективизация микроциркуляции крови в тканях, оценка работы шунтов и капилляров;
  • Эндоскопия: оценка и объективизация стадий эрозивно-язвенных и опухолевых процессов;
  • Эндокринология: оценка степени тяжести трофических нарушений в конечностях при сахарном диабете;
  • Профпатология: оценка сосудистых и трофических нарушений при вибрационной болезни и бронхо-легочных патологиях;
  • Хирургия: выбор места забора (формирования) трансплантата, определение степени его жизнеспособности и приживляемости;

   

Этот вариант комплекса прошел все официальные процедуры технических и медицинских приемочных испытаний и получил 05.11.2009г. регистрационное удостоверение Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере здравоохранения и социального развития за № ФСР 2009/05953, а также сертификат соответствия Госстандарта РФ № РОСС RU.ИМ18.В01611.

lasdiagn4_.jpg    lasdiagn5_.jpg    lasdiagn6_.jpg

Основные определяемые и вычисляемые медико-биологические параметры:

  • индекс перфузии тканей кровью (Im) в системе микроциркуляции как функция времени;
  • функциональная пульсовая сатурация оксигемоглобина в артериальной крови микроциркуляторного русла (SpO2) как функция времени;
  •  функциональная тканевая сатурация оксигемоглобина в смешанной крови микроциркуляторного русла (StO2) как функция времени;
  • относительный объем всех фракций гемоглобина (объем крови) в тестируемом объеме биоткани (Vb) как функция времени;
  • индекс перфузионной сатурации кислорода в крови (StO2m) как функция времени;
  • параметр удельного потребления кислорода в тканях (U) как функция времени;
  • частотные ритмы регуляции параметров микрогемодинамики (миогенный ритм, нейрогенный, эндотелиальный и др.) при выполнении базового функционального теста;
  • функциональные резервы в системе микроциркуляции крови и тип микроциркуляции крови в тканях пациента (нормоциркуляторный, гиперемический, ангиоспастический) при выполнении нагрузочных функциональных тестов с артериальной окклюзией;
  • коэффициенты флюоресцентной контрастности биотканей (транскутановые индексы тканевого содержания вещества) при возбуждении флюоресценции в ультрафиолетовом (365 нм), зеленом (532 нм) и красном (635 нм) диапазонах длин волн, характеризующие относительные уровни накопления в тканях различных белков и окислительно-восстановительных ферментов клеток ткани (коллаген, эластин, NADH, флавопротеины, липофусцин, порфирины и др.).

Общая идеология комплексов серии «ЛАЗДИКОМ» и особенности их конструкции защищены российскими патентами № 2234242 и № 2337608, а также международными заявками по процедуре PCT с номерами публикаций WO 03/077756 и WO/2008/140355.

 

     
Rambler's
Top100